They are geniuses in their own right

Written: Jan 11, 2012

I’m a fan of prank jokes. And I enjoy doing so. With your indulgence, I’d like to share some genius pranks. Given the chance, I would love to try these someday. Hey, we’re nearing the end of the world, or so they say. We might as well die laughing. 

I copied these images from 9gag. Whenever I feel lonely, I just look at these pictures and surely, I’ll be laughing my ass off. Just wanna share the laugh to you guys. Enjoy!

 First:

Second:

*the wheel above refers to the steering wheel. 😀

Third:

Posted on January 13, 2012, in kalokohan. Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. 😆 thanks for the laughs. i like pranks too. i’m a fan of jackass. you dig them too?

  2. lelelelelelels! …gonna try that dec-23-prank! haha! sounds easy and fun!

  3. hehehe ..nakakatuwa…

    ^_^

  4. mawindang wari ung may ari ng sasakyan….

  5. Hahaha naloka naman ako dun sa bus driver hahaha!!

  6. ok ang mga pranks na to! ehehehehehe.. ngayon kasi, mild pranks na lang ang ginagawa ko kasi madaming walang sense of humor..

  7. Ahehehe. Warning I’m retarded. 😀

    Funny!

  8. ritwal ko na ang pagbabasa ng 9gag pagpasok sa o-pissed-sina. lalo na pag tambak-tambak na ang trabaho. breather. hehe.

  9. 9gag is such a repost. I’m going to make a blog post about this to explain my comment. HAHA!

  10. siraulo ung third prank. walang hiya talaga. bad-ass. Award!

  11. Look for Remi Gaillard in youtube. the father of trolls! lols!

Leave a Reply

